Are you already a PSB student? Contact us

Actualités de PSB Paris School of Business

PSB Paris School Business

59 rue Nationale

75013 Paris

See the map

Board of Directors

Armand Derhy
hover circle
Armand Derhy
Dean of PSB Paris School of Business
Board of Directors
a.derhy@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 09
Aymeric Chomel - Directeur des Programmes Internationaux de PSB
hover circle
Aymeric Chomel
Dean of International Programs
Board of Directors
a.chomel@psbedu.paris
Emilie raulet
hover circle
Emilie Raulet-Oblin
Director of studies and Career Department Manager
Board of Directors
e.raulet@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 28
Sabine Chollet
hover circle
Sabine Chollet
Director of admissions & customer relationship
Board of Directors
s.chollet@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 49
Valérie Pasturel
hover circle
Valérie Pasturel
Dean - Master in Management
Board of Directors
v.pasturel@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 29
lucille-robinet-psb
hover circle
Lucile Robinet
Director of Communication and Marketing
Board of Directors
l.robinet@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 46
Sylvaine Castellano
hover circle
Sylvaine Castellano
Dean of research
Board of Directors
s.castellano@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 31

International Student Services

hover circle
Nicolas Grönqvist
Deputy Director of Studies
International Student Services
n.gronqvist@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 27
Loïc Matti
hover circle
Loïc Matti
Head of BBA
International Student Services
l.matti@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 58
lorraine-ajavon-psb
hover circle
Lorraine Ajavon
Student Coordinator : BBA / Study Abroad / Short Programs
International Student Services
l.ajavon@psbedu.paris
monika-savelskyste-psb
hover circle
Monika Savelskyte
Student Coordinator MSc / MBA / DBA
International Student Services
m.savelskyste@psbedu.paris
0153825748

International Admissions Department

Kim Driessens
hover circle
Kim Driessens
Admissions Officer for MSc programs
International Admissions Department
k.driessens@psbedu.paris
+33 (0) 1 53 82 57 47
Loïc Matti
hover circle
Loïc Matti
International Admissions Manager
International Admissions Department
l.matti@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 58
Blythe Antonelli
hover circle
Blythe Antonelli
Admissions officer for BBA, MBA, DBA & Study Abroad programs
International Admissions Department
b.antonelli@psbedu.paris
Carrie Briffet
hover circle
Carrie Briffet
International Programs Admissions Coordinator
International Admissions Department
c.briffett@psbedu.paris
01 55 28 89 60

Library

Elise Thomas
hover circle
Elise Thomas
Library
Library
e.thomas@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 02

Scheduling Department

Nancy Tosello
hover circle
Nancy Tosello
Senior planning coordinator
Scheduling Department
n.tosello@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 36 44 15
Delphine Turna
hover circle
Delphine Turna
Planning assistant
Scheduling Department
d.turna@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 82 57 26
Natacha Labbey-Wax
hover circle
Natacha Labbey-Wax
Planning assistant
Scheduling Department
n.labbeywax@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 82 57 49

Corporate Relations & Career Department

Lady Radia Housseini
hover circle
Lady Radia Housseini
Internship officer
Corporate Relations & Career Department
l.housseini@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 29

Accreditation Department

hover circle
Jean-Paul Susini
Associate Professor / Accreditation Manager
Accreditation Department
jp.susini@psbedu.paris
+ 33 (0)6 59 00 09 66
hover circle
Laetitia Dubois
Accreditation coordinator
Accreditation Department
l.dubois@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 45
Isabelle-malevaut-psb
hover circle
Isabelle Malevaut
Accreditation Coordinator
Accreditation Department
i.malevaut@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 19

Marketing & Communication Department

Marie Ejarque
hover circle
Marie Ejarque
Digital Communications and Events Coordinator
Marketing & Communication Department
m.ejarque@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 05
Isabelle Mars
hover circle
Isabelle Mars
Communications Manager
Marketing & Communication Department
i.mars@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 19
Alizée Baudez
hover circle
Alizée Baudez
International Webmarketing Manager
Marketing & Communication Department
a.baudez@psbedu.paris
hover circle
Maggy Litou Magnac
Webmarketing Manager
Marketing & Communication Department
m.litoumagnac@psbedu.paris

International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)

Gavin Browne
hover circle
Gavin Browne
Director of Partnerships and Agreements
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
g.browne@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 55
Katia Sinelle
hover circle
Katia Sinelle
International Relation Coordinator
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
k.sinelle@pole-esg.fr
+33 1 55 25 69 56
Clémence Macherez
hover circle
Clémence Macherez
Head of International Mobility
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
c.macherez@psbedu.paris
01 55 28 94 72
Chloé Laupy
hover circle
Chloé Laupy
Academic Advisor
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
c.laupy@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 82 57 10
hover circle
Simon Charrier
International Relation Coordinator
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
s.charrier@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 35
Corine Dieppois
hover circle
Corine Dieppois
International Relation Coordinator
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
c.dieppois@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 63
hover circle
Julie Wolff
International Relation Coordinator
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
j.wolff@pole-esg.fr
+33 1 55 28 95 88

Grande Ecole Program Admissions Department

laura-shamba-psb
hover circle
Laura Shamba
Admissions officer for PGE and Bachelor Program
Grande Ecole Program Admissions Department
l.shamba@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 04
Céline Renault
hover circle
Céline Renault
Admissions Officer in charge of the PGE
Grande Ecole Program Admissions Department
c.renault@psbedu.paris
+33 (0) 1 53 36 44 10