Are you already a PSB student? Contact us

Portes Ouvertes
I apply
22
October
I apply
Are you already a PSB student? Contact us
Portes Ouvertes
I apply
22
October
I apply

PSB Paris School Business
59 rue Nationale
75013 Paris
Accueil / Standard : 01 53 36 44 00/01

Board of Directors

Philippe Jamet

Philippe Jamet

Dean of Paris School of Business
p.jamet@psbedu.paris

Héger Gabteni

Academic & research Dean
h.gabteni@psbedu.paris

Emilie Raulet

Emilie Raulet

Vice Dean for Administrative Affairs
e.raulet@psbedu.paris

Nicolas Grönqvist

Dean of Academic Affairs
n.gronqvist@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 27

Manuela BEURDELEY

Manuela Beurdeley

Communication & Institutional Relations
m.beurdeley@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 46

Ombline de CORIOLIS

Ombline de Coriolis

Dean of development
o.decoriolis@psbedu.paris

Antoine VENIARD

Antoine Veniard

Director of Programs & Student Experience
a.veniard@psbedu.paris

Philippe Jamet

David Kalisz

Dean of Expert Programs
d.kalisz@psbedu.paris

Corporate Relations

Olga Shembo

Undergraduate and Bachelor Internships Officer
o.shembo@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 29

Marie-Ange Rizk

Master Cycle Internships Officer
ma.rizk@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 99 07

Aude Rativel

Internship & apprentice officier
a.rativel@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 42

Admissions

Mathilde Brouillet

Admissions manager
m.brouillet@psbedu.paris

Céline Renault

Chargée d'admissions PGE
Admissions
c.renault@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 10

Fanta Baya

Chargée des admissions Bachelor
f.baya@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 06

Emmanuelle Torkia

Promotion Manager
e.torkia@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 04

Academic Affairs

Stéphanie Fernandes

Head of Academic Affairs
Grande Ecole Program / French Bachelor
s.fernandes@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 36

Vasiliki Kouvari

Head of Academic Affairs - International MBA & MSc
v.kouvari@psbedu.paris
0153825748

Pauline Dubost

Class Officer
Schooling
p.dubost1@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 13

Mélanie Gallais

Master Cycle Promotion Officer / Master Cycle Referee
Schooling
m.gallais@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 40

Sixtine Le Bourgeois

Master Cycle Promotion Officer

s.lebourgeois@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 17

Julie Dutreuilh

Master Cycle Class Officer
Schooling
j.dutreuilh@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 18

My Rimbert

Class Officer MSc / MBA / DBA
Schooling
hm.rimbert@psbedu.paris

Emmanuelle Gourer

Class Officer PGE IT
Schooling
e.gourer@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 48

Faculty & Research

Elise Thomas

Memoirs Officer / Media Library Documentation
Faculty & Research
e.thomas@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 02

Cécile Orru

Project manager
Faculty & Research
c.orru@psbedu.paris

Marketing and Communication

Amélie Olivares

Print & French Communication Officer
a.olivares@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 19

Sacha Frimerman

Social Media & International Communication Officer
s.frimerman@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 91 73

International Student Services

Simon Charrier

International Relations Coordinator
International Student Services
s.charrier@psbedu.paris

Corine Dieppois

International Relations Coordinator
International Student Services
c.dieppois@psbedu.paris

Chaymaa Neddad

International Relations Coordinator -
Outgoing Fee Paying Students
c.neddad@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 56

Planning

Nancy Tosello

Head of Planning Service
n.tosello@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 15

Blandine Comte Gouiller

Planning Manager
b.comptegouiller@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 49

Accreditations

Laetitia Dubois

Head of Institutional Relations and Data Officer
Accreditations
l.dubois@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 45

Isabelle Malevaut

Accreditations Coordinator
Accréditations
i.malevaut@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 19

Patrice Cailleba

Associate Professor / Head of Accreditation
Accreditations
p.cailleba1@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 32

International Program Admissions

Kim Driessens

Admission Manager - MSc
k.driessens@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 47

Echchha CHHETRY

Admission Manager BBA, MBA, DBA and MSc
e.chhetry@psbedu.paris
01 55 28 89 60

Guillaume Chouaki

International Programs Manager
g.chouaki@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 26

Pyramides Campus Home

Isabelle Piterman

Information and Customer Relationships
Pyramides Campus Home
i.piterman@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 04

0%