Are you already a PSB student? Contact us

Portes Ouvertes
I apply
18
February
I apply
Are you already a PSB student? Contact us
Portes Ouvertes
I apply
18
February
I apply

PSB Paris School Business
59 rue Nationale
75013 Paris
Accueil / Standard : 01 53 36 44 00/01

Board of Directors

Philippe Jamet

Philippe Jamet

Dean of Paris School of Business

Héger Gabteni

Academic & research Dean

Emilie Raulet

Emilie Raulet

Vice Dean for Administrative Affairs

Stéphanie Bronner

Director of the academic affairs

Manuela BEURDELEY

Manuela Beurdeley

Communication & Institutional Relations

Ombline de CORIOLIS

Ombline de Coriolis

Dean of development

Antoine VENIARD

Antoine Veniard

Director of Programs & Student Experience

Philippe Jamet

David Kalisz

Dean of Expert Programs

Mathilde Brouillet

Head of Admissions

Chiraz Aouina-Mejri

Grande Ecole Programme Director

Elisa Speciale

Director of Career Services

Ombline de CORIOLIS

Rabih Haddad

International Relations Director

Sophie Combepeyroux

Marketing & Communication Director


Nicolas Grönqvist

Head of Accreditations & Quality Department

Corporate Relations

Olga Shembo

Undergraduate and Bachelor Internships Officer
o.shembo@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 29

Marie-Ange Rizk

Master Cycle Internships Officer
ma.rizk@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 99 07

Aude Rativel

Internship and Work Experience Officer + LEA 
a.rativel@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 42

Lea Wajnsztok 

 Corporate Relations Manager 
l.wajnsztok@psbedu.paris 
01 53 82 57 27

Anais DJIRE 
Internship Officer

a.djire@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 99 07

Vanessa Sarkis

Internship Officer 
v.sarkis@psbedu.paris 
01 53 82 57 29

Julia Dame

Career Department Assistant
j.dame@psbedu.paris 
01 44 06 00 83

Admissions

Céline Renault

Admissions Officer
Grande Ecole and Bilingual programme
c.renault@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 10

Fanta Baya

Bachelor admissions officer
f.baya@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 06

Emmanuelle Torkia

Promotion manager
e.torkia@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 04

Academic Affairs

Stéphanie Fernandes

Head of Academic Affairs Grande Ecole Program
s.fernandesmaretheu@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 36

Vasiliki Kouvari

Head of Academic Affairs - International MBA & MSc
v.kouvari@psbedu.paris
0153825748

Pauline Dubost

Promotion Officer PGE 1 and 3
p.dubost1@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 13

Mélanie Gallais

Promotion Officer Master CF, MRH, ENT
m.gallais@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 40

Sixtine Le Bourgeois

Promotion Officer Master DB, DM and MCG

s.lebourgeois@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 17

Julie Dutreuilh

Master Cycle Class Officer
Schooling
j.dutreuilh@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 18

My Rimbert

Class Officer MSc / MBA / DBA
Schooling
hm.rimbert@psbedu.paris

Emmanuelle Gourer

Promotion Officer ML, MIF, MIB and ASC
e.gourer@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 48

Cécilia Carrico

Promotion Officer PGE 2 and 3
c.carrico@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 16

Lucile Souissi

Promotion Officer Master CCA
l.souissi@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 18

Adballah El Baz

Promotion Officer SIC and MIDAS
a.elbaz@psbedu.paris
01 53 02 02 27

Salim Boutaleb

Promotion Officer Master CCA KPMG, GP 
s.boutaleb@psbedu.paris
01 53 02 02 25

international programs

Isabelle Brillatz

Head of Academic Affairs Bachelor and International Programs
i.brillatz@psbedu.paris 
01 53 82 57 48

Henriette Siewe Koloko

Promotion Officer Bachelor 1 FT, IT and MBA
h.siewekoloko@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 14

Juliette Isoir 

Promotion Officer Bachelor 2 FT, MSc Data Management, Cybersécurité and MACAM
j.isoir@psbedu.paris

01 44 06 00 82

 Nooratika-Binte Juma-In

Promotion Officer Bachelor 2&3 IT and DBA – SUIC 
nb.jumain@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 14

Amina Saiad 

Promotion Officer Bachelor 3 FT
a.saiad@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 38

Sachini Kathriarachchi

Promotion Officer MSc HT, IF, IM, IMBD, MLFM, MSDA and PSC
s.kathriarachchi@psbedu.paris 
01 53 82 57 34

Chiara Sabatino

Exchange Students – Macromedia
c.sabatino@psbedu.paris
01 56 36 55 20

Faculty & Research

Elise Thomas

Memoirs Officer / Media Library Documentation
Faculty & Research
e.thomas@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 02

Cécile Orru

Project manager
Faculty & Research
c.orru@psbedu.paris

Marketing and Communication

Sacha Frimerman

Content & Social Media Manager
s.frimerman@psbedu.paris

Laurène Ribes

Communication Officer
l.ribes@psbedu.paris 

International Student Services


Simon Charrier

International Relations Manager
s.charrier@psbedu.paris


Chaymaa Neddad

Outgoing fee paying outside Europe
c.neddad@psbedu.paris


Mariela Aoun

Outgoing fee paying in Europe
m.aoun@psbedu.paris


Tanita Gutierrez

Outgoing Echanges 
t.gutierrez@psbedu.paris


Anna Seran

Incoming and Exchange Students
a.seran@psbedu.paris

Planning

Nancy Tosello

Head of Planning Service
n.tosello@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 15

Blandine Comte Gouiller

Planning Manager
b.comptegouiller@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 49

Accreditations

Laetitia Dubois

Head of Institutional Relations and Data Officer
Accreditations
l.dubois@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 45

Isabelle Malevaut

Accreditations Coordinator
Accréditations
i.malevaut@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 19

Patrice Cailleba

Associate Professor / Head of Accreditation
Accreditations
p.cailleba1@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 32

International Program Admissions

Kim Driessens

Admission Manager - MSc
k.driessens@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 47

Echchha CHHETRY

Admission Manager BBA, MBA, DBA and MSc
e.chhetry@psbedu.paris
01 55 28 89 60

Pyramides Campus Home

Isabelle Piterman

Information and Customer Relationships
Pyramides Campus Home
i.piterman@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 04

0%