Are you already a PSB student? Contact us

Page

You are here

Are you already a PSB student? Contact us

PSB Paris School Business
59 rue Nationale
75013 Paris
Accueil / Standard : 01 53 36 44 00/01

Board of Directors

Armand Derhy

Dean of PSB Paris School of Business
Board of Directors
a.derhy@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 09

Aymeric Chomel

Dean of International Programs
Board of Directors
a.chomel@psbedu.paris

Valerie Pasturel

Dean - Master in Management
Board of Directors
v.pasturel@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 29

Sylvaine Castellano

Dean of research
Board of Directors
s.castellano@psbedu.paris
01.53.36.44.31

Emilie Raulet-Oblin

Director of studies
Board of Directors
e.raulet@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 28

Loïc Matti

Director of admissions
Board of Directors
l.matti@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 58

Laurie Resse

Responsible for Corporate Relations
Board of Directors
l.resse@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 42

Alexandre Abikhzer

Director of Communication and Marketing
Board of Directors
a.abikhzer@psbedu.paris

Federica Capranico

Internationals programs director
Board of directors
f.capranico@psbedu.paris

Corporate Relations

Sylvia BENINATI

Career service and corporate relations manager

s.beninati@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 35

Sylvie Corthinal

Corporate relations
s.cortinhal@psbedu.paris
01 53 82 57 22

Natacha Osaigbovo

Student placement officer
Coporate relation

n.osaigbovo@psbedu.paris

Ivanna Begue

Student placement officer 
Coporate relation

i.begue@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 47

Admissions

Céline Renault

Admissions officer PGE
Admissions
c.renault@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 10

Elise Le Roux

Commercial Development Officer
Admissions
e.leroux@psbedu.paris
01.53.36.44.06

Sacha CONRARD

Admissions officer PGE parallel admissions
Admissions
s.conrard@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 04

Schooling

Stéphanie Fernandes

Schooling Service Manager
Schooling
s.fernandes@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 36

Nicolas Grönqvist

Deputy Director of schooling
Schooling
n.gronqvist@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 27

Pauline Dubost

Chargée de promotion
Scolarité
p.dubost1@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 13

0%