Are you already a PSB student? Contact us

Actualités de PSB Paris School of Business

PSB Paris School Business

59 rue Nationale

75013 Paris

See the map

Board of Directors

Armand Derhy
hover circle
Armand Derhy
Dean of PSB Paris School of Business
Board of Directors
a.derhy@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 09
Aymeric Chomel - Dean of International Programs PSB
hover circle
Aymeric Chomel
Dean of International Programs
Board of Directors
a.chomel@psbedu.paris
hover circle
Cyril Blondet Vargas
Academic Dean - Grande Ecole Program
Board of Directors
c.blondetvargas@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 42
Marjorie Lecerf
hover circle
Marjorie Lecerf
Academic & Research Dean
Board of Directors
m.lecerf@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 28 94 73
Valérie Pasturel
hover circle
Valérie Pasturel
Directrice académique des programmes internationaux
Board of Directors
v.pasturel@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 29
lucille-robinet-psb
hover circle
Lucile Robinet
Director of Communication and Marketing
Board of Directors
l.robinet@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 46
Patricia Ballot Head of Executive Education
hover circle
Patricia Ballot
Head of Executive Education
Board of Directors
p.ballot@psbedu.paris

International Student Services

Loïc Matti
hover circle
Loïc Matti
International Coordinator - PGE Cycle Master
International Student Services
l.matti@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 58
lorraine-ajavon-psb
hover circle
Lorraine Ajavon
Student Coordinator : International track / PGE / BBA / Study Abroad / Short Programs
International Student Services
l.ajavon@psbedu.paris
Clémence Macherez
hover circle
Clémence Macherez
Senior Program Administrator
International Student Services
c.macherez@psbedu.paris
01 55 28 94 72
monika-savelskyste-psb
hover circle
Monika Savelskyte
Student Coordinator MSc / MBA / DBA
International Student Services
m.savelskyste@psbedu.paris
0153825748

Grande Ecole Program Student Services

Stéphanie Fernandes
hover circle
Stéphanie Fernandes
Coordinatrice Pédagogique
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
s.fernandes@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 36
Emmanuelle Gourer
hover circle
Emmanuelle Gourer
Student coordinator - PGE 1 IT PGE 2 IT / MIB MIF ML ASC
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
e.gourer@psbedu.paris
01 55 25 69 48
Mélanie Gallais
hover circle
Mélanie Gallais
Master 1 & 2 Student Coordinator
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
m.gallais@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 40
Marine-fraillon
hover circle
Marine Fraillon
Master Student Coordinator
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
m.fraillon@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 17
Marie Chirol
hover circle
Marie Chirol
Student Coordinator PGE 1
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
m.chirol@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 16
Julie Dutreuilh
hover circle
Julie Dutreuilh
Master Student coordinator
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
j.dutreuilh@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 18
Chloé Laupy
hover circle
Chloé Laupy
Senior Program Administrator
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
c.laupy@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 82 57 10
Sabrina Legond
hover circle
Sabrina Legond
Student coordinator - PGE 2
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
s.legond@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 13
Marie-France Angel
hover circle
Marie-France Angel
Language lessons and seminars
Grande Ecole Program Student Services
mf.angel@psbedu.paris
+33 1 48 05 90 58

International Admissions Department

Kim Driessens
hover circle
Kim Driessens
Admissions Officer for MSc programs
International Admissions Department
k.driessens@psbedu.paris
+33 (0) 1 53 82 57 47
Blythe Antonelli
hover circle
Blythe Antonelli
Admissions officer for BBA, MBA, DBA & Study Abroad programs
International Admissions Department
b.antonelli@psbedu.paris

Library

Elise Thomas
hover circle
Elise Thomas
Chargée des Mémoires / Documentation Médiathèque
Library
e.thomas@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 02

Scheduling Department

Nancy Tosello
hover circle
Nancy Tosello
Planning coordinator
Scheduling Department
n.tosello@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 36 44 15
Delphine Turna
hover circle
Delphine Turna
Planning assistant
Scheduling Department
d.turna@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 82 57 26
Natacha Labbey-Wax
hover circle
Natacha Labbey-Wax
Planning assistant
Scheduling Department
n.labbeywax@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 82 57 49

Corporate Relations & Career Department

Sylvie Cortinhal
hover circle
Sylvie Cortinhal
Service Carrières
Corporate Relations & Career Department
s.cortinhal@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 82 57 22

Faculty & Research

hover circle
Nicolas Grönqvist
Responsable des Ressources Numériques et Académiques
Faculty & Research
n.gronqvist@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 27

Accreditation Department

hover circle
Laetitia Dubois
Accreditation coordinator
Accreditation Department
l.dubois@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 45
hover circle
Jean-Paul Susini
Associate Professor / Accreditation Manager
Accreditation Department
jp.susini@psbedu.paris
+ 33 (0)6 59 00 09 66

Marketing & Communication Department

Isabelle Mars
hover circle
Isabelle Mars
Communications Manager
Marketing & Communication Department
i.mars@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 19
Marie Ejarque
hover circle
Marie Ejarque
Digital Communications and Events Coordinator
Marketing & Communication Department
m.ejarque@psbedu.paris
+33 1 53 36 44 05
Alizée Baudez
hover circle
Alizée Baudez
International Webmarketing Manager
Marketing & Communication Department
a.baudez@psbedu.paris
hover circle
Maggy Litou Magnac
Webmarketing Manager
Marketing & Communication Department
m.litoumagnac@psbedu.paris

International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)

Gavin Browne
hover circle
Gavin Browne
Director of Partnerships and Agreements / Head of International Mobility
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
g.browne@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 55
Katia Sinelle
hover circle
Katia Sinelle
International Relation Coordinator
International Department (Study Abroad & Erasmus)
k.sinelle@pole-esg.fr
+33 1 55 25 69 56

Grande Ecole Program Admissions Department

Sabine Chollet
hover circle
Sabine Chollet
Head of commercial development and admissions
Grande Ecole Program Admissions Department
s.chollet@psbedu.paris
+33 1 55 25 69 49
laura-shamba-psb
hover circle
Laura Shamba
Head of commercial development and admissions
Grande Ecole Program Admissions Department
l.shamba@psbedu.paris
01 53 36 44 04
Céline Renault
hover circle
Céline Renault
Admissions Officer in charge of the PGE
Grande Ecole Program Admissions Department
c.renault@psbedu.paris
+33 (0) 1 53 36 44 10